Only One Day…


Your back figure as you left
I can’t forget it
Because I cherished you
‘Time will fix it all’
In between the continuous trips
The thing that finds me again

Day by day…
The day that you aren’t here
Becomes a memory like yesterday
It burdens me so much
One day just for only one day….

In the split road of my destiny
Even if they say it is a shattered dream
I wish I can bring you back again

God, you just give me One day just for only one day….
from long long my journey,
just to see his smile…

 

*playing Only One Day by SS501

Leave a Reply

