There is no Hope here…


Just U and me..

There is no HOPE,
there is little faith that everything possible,
that there only care but I hope it’s not a lie
there is only sense to see,
because when I see your smile I know you’re okay …
This is not love, but I do not know it…

when there is no hope,
there is no reason I’m still here.
sometimes I feel tired or being here,
but why am I still here?
just my heart is only can answer.

the simple answer is …
just follow what my heart wants,
and just let it go with the flow…

—-someday…I just want you to know who I am

Leave a Reply

