tattoO..


***

*****

No matter what you say about love
I keep coming back for more
Keep my head in the fire, sooner or later, I get what I’m asking for

No matter what you say about life
I learn every time I bleed
The truth is a stranger
Soul is in danger
I gotta let my spirit be free
To admit that I’m wrong
And then change my mind
Sorry but I have to move on and leave you behind

I can’t waste time so give it a moment
I realize nothing’s broken
No need to worry about everything I’ve done.
Live every second like it was my last one.
Don’t look back got a new direction.
I loved you once needed protection.
You’re still a part of everything I do.
You’re on my heart just like a tattoo. Just like a tattoo, I’ll always have you..

Sick of playing all of these games
It’s not about taking times
When I looked in the mirror, didn’t deliver
It hurt enough to think I could stop
Admit that I’m wrong and then change my mind
Sorry but I’ve gotta be strong and leave you behind

I can’t waste time so give it a moment
I realized nothing is broken

No need to worry about everything I’ve done
Live every second like it was my last one
Don’t look back at a new direction
I loved you once needed protection
You’re still a part of everything I do
You’re on my heart just like a tattoo, just like a tattoo
I’ll always have you..

If I live every moment,
It won’t change any moment,
It’s still a part of me and you
I will never regret you
Still the memory of you
Marks everything I do.

I can’t waste time so give it a moment
I realized nothing is broken
No need to worry about everything I’ve done
Live every second like it was my last one
Don’t look back at a new direction (don’t look back)
I love you once needed protection
Still a part of everything I do
You’ll still in my heart just like a tattoo

I’ll always have you

—–

buat seseorang yang pernah mengenalkan  ini kepada saya…
cukup dengan lagu ini bisa mewakili perasaan kamu, tanpa harus berbicara, dan aku sudah bisa memahami,

sampai detik ini, ketika mendengar ini saya masih bisa merasakan kondisi hati pasa saat itu, rasanya mata ini masih ingin menangis ketika mendengarkannya…
rasanya masih baru kemarin….

cinta takkan salah, tidak ada benci dan dendam dihati
walau cinta ini menghujam dan menorehkan luka
karena kau mantan terindah… thax for everything boy 😦

4 thoughts on “tattoO..

  1. Okit Jr. says:

    –cup cup cup…

  2. SayPhya says:

    okit sayang…
    kalo hanya tali rafia, apakah bisa menahan tubuh saaya yang sekecil ini?
    malah2 ntr enggak jadi mati, malah tersiksa dan cacat seumur idup gimana hayoo 😦

Leave a Reply

